Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.



Mrs Sarah Campbell, BSc(Hons), M Ed, PGCE, NPQH


  Deputy Headteacher   

Mrs Kate Wankowicz

Teaching Staff    

Miss R Duffy

Mrs A Blake  




Mrs S Pallan


Mrs N Laidlaw  
Year 1    


Miss D Hedley


Mrs F Guy  
Year 2    


Mrs C Styles


Mrs P Hewitt  
Year 3    


Miss R Littlefield



Mrs J May  
Mrs Statham  
Year 4    

Mrs D Burton


Miss A West

Year 5    

Mrs D Wilson


Mrs A Hooks

Year 6    

Mrs J Meadows


Mrs A Campbell


Mr R Stephenson


Miss V Collings

Numbers Count    

Mrs L Barron

Non teaching staff    
Business Manager



Ms T Furlong

Administrative Supervisor



Mrs A Jennings

Administrative Assistants



Mrs Middleton


Miss R Toner


Child and Family Support Mentor



Mrs F Royle


Teaching Assistants



Mrs J Keady (HLTA)


Mrs A Young (HLTA)


Mrs V Forbes


Mrs R Steele


Mrs J Hamilton


Mrs J Dyers


Mrs L Craven


Ms R Begum


Mrs H Tennant


Mrs S Buckley


Mrs L Heslop


Mr G Chandler


Miss C Webley



Mrs Little





Mrs Ridley


Site Manager



Mr C Armstrong


Cook Supervisor

Mrs A Rendles


Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs A Wilson


Lunchtime Supervisors









Mrs Crane

Mrs Robson

Mrs Greenwood

Miss Hughes

Mrs Little

Mrs Darby

Ms Grieves

Ms Olldashi

Miss Batson

Miss Robson

Ms Morrison